The Day Date

Sorry I am a little behind in life so I am trying to catch up…
Two weeks ago, Aaron and I went on a day date thanks to some of my beautiful small group girls. They took shifts watching Eli so Aaron and I could go to brunch at Main and Maple and to see the movie the Adjustment Bureau. Below are a few shots from our day.

I love this man very much. It was great to spend the day just reconnecting and chatting about our past, present and our future.

We got the begel (Bacon, Egg, Bagel) and the segel (Sausage, Egg, Bagel)



Our sweet Anna. One of the girls who watches and loves Eli for us.
One thought on “The Day Date

Leave a Reply

