You Washi’d What?

So you all know that washi tape is my favorite thing to use around the house from the gallery wall, iPhone charger, and closet labels. That is no shocker but I have even shocked myself with this one. I decided to cover the light switch in the office since it was super ugly and stood out like a sore thumb.

IMG_0412

I started with the pink stripes and that was the plan until I step back and decided it needed more.

IMG_0413

IMG_0414

IMG_0416

Then I went a little crazy but I am happy with how it turned out. I matches the other framed paper on the wall. Another solution. Instead of spending money to print picture that I wasn’t sure about yet I decided to frame the paper for the time being until I settle on the pictures I want. IMG_0417

IMG_0419

IMG_0421

What have you Washi’d lately? Do you hate your outlet covers? Go for it!

One thought on “You Washi’d What?

Leave a Reply

