Sidekick 19 Week Bumpdate

IMG_3777IMG_3778

IMG_3779How far along: 19 weeks!

Baby is the size of a: An heirloom tomato.

Maternity clothes: Yes to pants, but I am still in some non-maternity shirts.

Stretch marks: Nope!

Sleep: Still pretty ok, but find myself sleeping on my back and then have to roll on my side.

Best moment of this week: Telling our family and friends that the baby is a boy!

Miss anything: sushi and red wine.

Movement: Yes, he is super active.

Food cravings: Panera! My parents were good enough to go with me Friday night for dinner while Aaron was out of town.

Anything making you queasy or sick: nada.

Have you started to show yet: Yes, but in some more baggy clothes I just look like I have gained weight.

Gender: We told everyone Saturday nightΒ  it is a BOY!!!!

Labor signs: Nope!

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy but I cry every time I get dressed. I know, I am a crazy person.

Looking forward to: Tonight! The gender reveal party with family and a few friends. (Clearly I wrote this one before the party on Saturday. Ha! I guess I was that excited!)

Just for fun, this is me preggers with Eli at 19 weeks. I only documented from 19 weeks on so I hope I can have a comparison shot from here till 28 weeks.

photo-2

IMG_3777

 

2 thoughts on “Sidekick 19 Week Bumpdate

Leave a Reply

