Planter No More!

Well technically it is still a planter but now it at least doesn’t look like one. I told you about it back here and I got the pillows from my grandma this weekend!

IMG_3923

IMG_3924

IMG_3919

IMG_3920I am really in love! I have used it everyday since getting it finished. Eli and I sit and read or I enjoy an afternoon drink and just relax. Last night I sat there for 15 minutes while Aaron and Eli played and just sat. Thinking about life and how blessed we are as a family.

IMG_3921

IMG_3922

IMG_3925Just for fun here is what the corner looked like when we bought the house. Ha! Quite a change, don’t you think?

IMG_5480

IMG_3920It is my new favorite cozy corner in the house. Do you have a favorite place to snuggle up and drink hot chocolate or read a book?

One thought on “Planter No More!

Leave a Reply

