Sidekick 22 Week Bumpdate

IMG_4003

IMG_4004How far along: 22 weeks!

Baby is the size of a: spaghetti squash…yum!

Maternity clothes: Still in a few normal shirts here and there.

Stretch marks: nope, but I pinned a way to get rid of them with vapor rub this week in case they make an appearance.

Sleep: pretty good. I bought a body pillow to help me get more comfortable.

Best moment of this week: My mom and I spent the day with Eli just shopping and enjoying one another. It was so fun and relaxing. I got most all of what a need in terms of maternity clothes so that is awesome. I would like to find a few shirts that aren’t v-neck tees so if you have any recommendations let me know!

Miss anything: Not at the moment. Just grateful to have a little active 3 year old a growing little one in the stomach and a very supportive and loving husband.

Movement: TONS!

Food cravings: Panera soup and Outback salad.

Anything making you queasy or sick: No but smells have always gotten to me even before pregnancy so now they are even more intense.

Have you started to show yet:  Of course. I still think people in public aren’t sure if I am preggers or not.

Gender: Boy! Plan to narrow down names this coming week.

Labor signs: Nada.

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On, but they get tight sometimes at night.

Happy or moody most of the time: So weepy. Everything makes me cry.

Looking forward to: Deciding on a name!

Eli’s baby bump at 22 weeks!

22weeks

222bweeks

2 thoughts on “Sidekick 22 Week Bumpdate

  1. Target has scoop neck cotton shirts in the maternity section… I bought 3; two stayed the same size after washing and one shrunk an entire size. Bummer. Upside? I now have one scoop neck for first trimester and two for the second… if I ever happen to get pregnant again!

Leave a Reply

