Sidekick 25 Week Bumpdate

IMG_4628 IMG_4629

How far along: 25 weeks!

Baby is the size of a:ย Cauliflower and Average size: 13.6-14.8 inches, 1.5-2.2 lb.

Maternity clothes: For sure plus some t-shirts that still fit!

Stretch marks: Nah.

Sleep: Not so much but more because I am busy, nervous and excited…not the babies fault.

Best moment of this week: My four closest girlfriends came into town to spend the holiday weekend with me and threw me a sprinkle. The time with them was priceless. I loved every minute with them!

IMG_4633IMG_4634

Miss anything: rest.

Movement: Tons and Andrea and Emily were both able to feel him!!!!

Food cravings: Not really but everything tastes good to me.

Anything making you queasy or sick: No.

Gender: It is a boy and we have a name picked!!!!! I don’t think we want to post it online just because people are so opinionated but I am happy to tell anyone who asks.

Labor signs: Nope.

Belly button in or out: In

Wedding rings on or off: On! So happy to have it back and on my finger! Who knows how long I will get to wear it.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy! Very happy! Excited to spend the weekend with so many people that I love.

Looking forward to: Finishing up my huge work conference so I can focus on this little baby and getting some rest and quality time with Eli and Aaron before our fourth member of the family arrives.

Leave a Reply

