The Stage is Set!

We are officially crazy people! I am 7 1/2 months pregnant and we are selling our home! Ah! We listed it today and the realtor just left from taking pictures! I only slept for three hours last night because I had so many ideas, ideas, and more ideas running around in my head. So I got up, hemmed and ironed a ton of curtains and then finally fell asleep around 3:15 am. Ugh.

But the work paid off! The house is staged and I am now sitting with my feet up enjoying a diet coke while Eli snuggles me and watches Wall-e. Here are a few photos that I took as the realtor arrived.

IMG_4061 IMG_4063 IMG_4065 IMG_4070 IMG_4072 IMG_4078 IMG_4079 IMG_4080 IMG_4081 IMG_4083 IMG_4084 IMG_4088 IMG_4091 IMG_4092 IMG_4093 IMG_4096 IMG_4097 IMG_4102 IMG_4104 IMG_4105 IMG_4106 IMG_4108 IMG_4116 IMG_4110 IMG_4113 IMG_4118 IMG_4119 IMG_4124 IMG_4128 IMG_4129 IMG_4131 IMG_4133We already have an offer in on another home that we are in LOVE with! It is our dream home and we could not be more excited to get settled in. Until then you will find this very pregnant lady struggling to bend over while packing boxes! We have a bet going with our realtor Susan about when we will have an offer and whoever wins get a free meal and if it is a full ask offer they get a mani/pedi or massage! My husband is so fun and came up with that idea.

So if you know anyone looking to buy a home in Marion, IN please message me and I can send you details. I am not really interested in posting our address for just anyone to see. Ha! For the three of you that read this, I am sure you aren’t creepers but you can never be to sure. Ha!

Again send folks our way if you know anyone looking! It is a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom ranch on an awesome lot with a huge yard in town! I will try to post outdoor pictures tomorrow. 2,169 square feet and two very large living spaces that are awesome for entertaining.

Well I better go buy some packing tape, boxes and say a prayer that this house sells soon. If you see anything major I should change to make the house more appealing please let me know. I am all for a critical eye and ideas to move this house!

4 thoughts on “The Stage is Set!

  1. Your beautiful place! The new one must be AMAZING if you’re leaving here. I have loved watching you work your crafty design magic on this house! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

