Sidekick 32 Week Bumpdate

IMG_5646 IMG_5647

How far along: 32 Weeks! I seriously cannot believe!

Baby is the size of a: Squash Average size: 15.2- 16.7 inches, 2.5-3.8 lb.

Maternity clothes: I am removing this! Of course I am in maternity clothes.

Stretch marks: Thankfully not yet.

Sleep: Very little. I take naps 4 out of 7 days because I am just so tired. I just have such a hard time getting to sleep at night.

Best moment of this week: This was a crazy week! We listed our house! We must be nuts! It was very exciting and terrifying. Our realtor is awesome and she is very encouraged about the house. I worked my booty off (Well not really. It is still very big and growing with this little babies help. ha.) getting everything ready. We had two offers within 24 hours of listing which seems crazy!

Miss anything: I miss feeling in control of life! I have a peace about all we are doing but I don’t have anything ready for the sidekicks arrival. I have the nursery staged for showing but that is it. I don’t have a changing pad out or a single item of clothing washed if this little man decides to come early. Ah! This organized lady feels crazy!

Movement: tons and tons.

Food cravings: None that I can think of right now.

Anything making you queasy or sick: nope.

Gender: Boy!

Labor signs: none

Belly button in or out: In but again, not for long.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy! I am very excited about our new house and the millions of things I have to get done between now and the beginning of September when the little one arrives. I know it sounds crazy but I really thrive in chaos! So while it makes me feel out of control it is also happy for me because I am busy and get lots accomplished.

Looking forward to: Being settled in our new place and having our current house sold!

Leave a Reply

